Need a Serviceperson?

By using a qualified registered serviceperson, you can rest assured your appliance is fixed correctly and safely. They are trained to ensure safety is paramount and have the knowledge to remedy any possible issues that may have occurred during the fault of your appliance. 

I always get asked, "Who can I use or ask in my area?" So I've put together a comprehensive list of 100+ companies to ask in your area for appliance repairs or other spare parts that I may not have in stock / be able to source.

Below is a list of servicemen / service companies, organized by area in no particular order. Any links are links to their contact information online. If you would like your service company added, please email, there may be some I have missed.

Some companies specialize in certain areas, e.g electrical work, ovens, washers, rangehoods, dishwashers, under warranty service agents and more.

Currently a work in progress page, so some information is missing / unorganized.

MANAWATU / PALMERSTON NORTH / FEILDING / ASHHURST

Terrace End Used Appliances / Total Appliance Repairs - 06 3577641

Harkin Appliance Repairs - 06 3572232 - wpharkin@xtra.co.nz

100% Leader & Watt - 06 3565123 - service@leaderandwatt.co.nz

Flux Electrical Services - 021528895 - info@fluxelectrical.nz

The Appliance Doctor - 06 3592466 - repairs@theappliancedoctor.co.nz - Fisher & Paykel Specialist

Target Appliance Rentals Sales & Service - 06 3581006 

Central Rentals & Appliance Repairs - 06 3544737 - centralrentals@inspire.net.nz

Leppard Electrical Appliance Repairs - 0274855736

Couchmans Electrical - 06-354 1142 - eadmin@couchmans.co.nz

B & M Electrical - 06-356 4912 - service@bandm.co.nz

WELLINGTON 

Dewar Appliance Repairs - 04 5682550 - info@dewarappliances.co.nz

Ace Appliance Repairs - 04 3900097 021 0673630 - info@aceappliance.co.nz

Appliance Repair Specialist - 021 668 766 - appliancerepairspecialist@outlook.co.nz

Endeavour Electrical Group - 020 4123 2570 - endeavourgroup@xtra.co.nz

Joshua Hay EST - 027 725 1892 - joshhay777@gmail.com

Combined Appliances - 

Frontline Appliances - 027 2401685 - info@frontlineappliances.co.nz

Wingrove Appliance Repairs - 04 2368850 - repairs@wingrove.nz

Dishwasher & Rangehood Centre - 04 494 2324 - dishwashercentre@xtra.co.nz

WAIRARAPA

Professional Refrigeration & Electrical Solutions - professional.ers@gmail.com

Wairarapa Building Services Ltd - denzil.wilton@gmail.com

WANGANUI

Walker & Thomas Electrical - 06 344 7503 - stew@walkerthomas.co.nz

Kehely Appliance Repairs - 021 166 9611 - vicdavlyn@xtra.co.nz

TAIHAPE

KB Appliances - 021 539 787 - kbappl@hotmail.co.nz

TE AROHA

J T Carter Plumbers LTD - 0800572278 - appliances@jtcarterplumbers.co.nz

TURANGI

Caskey Electrical - 0274 227 539 - cody@caskeyelectrical.co.nz

LEVIN

Wayne's Appliances - 063679737 - waynefairbrother@orcon.net.nz

Appliance Fix - 0211690091 - neilgreennz@gmail.com

Levin East Electrical - 06-368 2117 - leveast@xtra.co.nz

Woodley's Electrical - 027 249 5209 - woodleys.electrical@gmail.com

TAUPO

Appliance & Electrical Services Taupo - 0274880222 - aestaupo@slingshot.co.nz

K & M Hodge Electrical Ltd - 07-378 5080 - agbell.hodgelec@xtra.co.nz

TAURANGA

AAA Appliance Repairs - 021 175 0603 - praclark@hotmail.co.nz

Appliance Repairs Tauranga - 07 579 9655 - appliance.tga@gmail.com

OHAKUNE

Ruapehu Electrical - 027 599 5599 - ruapehuelectric@outlook.co.nz

ROTORUA

Appliance Repair Company - 021572913 - fixit@appliancerepaircompany.co.nz

Shopzone Electrical - 073493676 - shopzone@xtra.co.nz

Stewart Appliance Repairs - 021 741 676 - stewartappliance@xtra.co.nz

HAWKE'S BAY / NAPIER

SOS Whiteware Repair - 06-876 7019 - office@soswhitewarerepair.co.nz

Located behind F.L. Bone 208 Eastbourne Street East

NEW PLYMOUTH

DL Appliances - 067552028 - d.l.appliances@xtra.co.nz

Wayne Jury Appliance Repairs - 06-757 5365 - wayne.jury@xtra.co.nz

CAMBRIDGE

Betta Electrical Cambridge Steen & Morrow - 07-827 6591 - service.cambridge@bettaelectrical.co.nz

Home Appliance Repairs Cambridge - 0274 734 430 - chris-roy@xtra.co.nz

KAIKOURA

Chambers Electrical - 0210 885 5076 - jgchambers@outlook.com

HIKURANGI - NORTHLAND AREA - WHANGAREI

The Appliance Guy - 027 229 5308 - appguy@orcon.net.nz

ApplianceTech - 021 595 986 - info.appliancetech@gmail.com

Scripps Electrical - 09-438 9512 - office@scripps.co.nz

Whangarei Electrical Services - 09-470 0220 - service@wes.net.nz

BLENHEIM

Appliance Technical Solutions - 022 073 7080 - appltechsol@gmail.com

CHRISTCHURCH

Cares Appliances - 03-595 2638 - caresforrepairs@gmail.com

Whiteware Sales & Service - 0272296881 - terrywhiteware@gmail.com

Appliance Services Christchurch - 021542770 - info@applianceservices.co.nz

Appliance Guru - 022 1537 902 - matt@applianceguru.co.nz 

Wrights Appliance Repairs - 021 170 2406 - wrights.appliance.repairs@gmail.com

Garden City Whiteware

Radcliffe Electrical Christchurch - 0274 334 155 - stu.radcliffe@radcliffe.co.nz

JS Electrical - 03-381 7178 - john@jselectrical.co.nz

John McDonald Electrical - 027 333 3768 - info@jme.co.nz

Oven Parts - 0210656070 - ovenparts@gmail.com

RANGIORA

100% Nicols / NCAS - 03-313 4420 - pierre@ncas.co.nz 

Electrical Compliance Safety First - 021 187 6655 - kwillis220@gmail.com

TIMARU

Gabites Appliance Services -
03-688 0949 - service@gabitesappliances.co.nz

Steve Hill Whiteware Repairs - 027 608 3314 - timaruhills@xtra.co.nz

Bay Appliance Repairs - 027 555 6153 - bayappliancerepairs@gmail.com

DUNEDIN

Smyths Living - 34554670 - office@smythsliving.co.nz

Applianceman Dunedin - 2040177070 - nisbetgeoff@gmail.com

OXFORD

Oxford Appliances - 027 226 3898 - service@murraydawson.co.nz

AUCKLAND

Appliance Man - 021 534 712 - repairs@applianceman.co.nz

Apex Appliance Services - 021 296 3867 - info@apexappliances.co.nz

Active Appliance Repairs - activerepairs@xtra.co.nz

A Plus Appliance Service Center - 021 277 2881 - aplusrepaircenter@gmail.com

Warkworth Whiteware - 09-422 2166 - office@warkworthwhiteware.co.nz

Norwest Appliance Services -  Office 09 8334702 /  Mobile 0274 865107 -  norwestas@gmail.com

Activate Appliances - 027 760 0601 - steve@activateappliances.co.nz

Aaron Appliances - aaronappliances@windowslive.com

Windress Home Appliances - 09-443 4495 - jeff@windress.co.nz

Appliance Warehouse - 096342055 - david@appliancewarehouse.nz

Orewa Electrical & Appliance Repairs - 021 163 4549 - orewaelectrical@gmail.com

NZ DIGITAL BOX LTD - 0212140007 - 007hong@gmail.com

Clarks Appliance Services - 027 288 9521 - fred.c@slingshot.co.nz

Total Appliances - 027 272 9308 - total@xtra.co.nz

Papakura Appliances - 0274428785 - papakura.appliances@live.com

United Appliances - 09-423 9060 - wellsfordappliances@gmail.com

Harbour Appliance Services Ltd - 0275328233 - brendon@harbourapplianceservices.co.nz

Callaghan Appliance Servicing Ltd - 021987616 - cas.ltd@xtra.co.nz

Eden Electrical Contractors - 0274 964 857 - lumen@eden-electric.co.nz

Network Mechanics - 027 641 6416 - john@networkmechanics.co.nz

Pixel Plus Appliance & Installation Ltd - 021 133 5113 - pixelplusappliances@gmail.com

Topline Air-conditioning & Appliances Limited - 0275805420 - megaparts.appliances@gmail.com

THAMES - WHANGAMATA - WAIKATO - HAMILTON

Greg's Appliance Repairs - 0274 585 172 - greg.kym@xtra.co.nz

100% Thames - 021 590 707 - christaggy@hotmail.com

Hayden's Appliance Repairs - 027 213 1740 - haydensappliancerepairs@gmail.com

Surefix Appliance Services - 021 106 4189 - surefixnz@gmail.com

Mapstone Electrical - 0211533667 - stepjmap@gmail.com

MOTUEKA - NELSON - STOKE

Motueka Appliance Repairs - 022 456 8068 - dan@motrepairs.co.nz

Whiteware Solutions - 03-541 8877 - whitewaresolutions@gmail.com

Contact Systems - 0274720529 - Contactsys@xtra.co.nz

GREYMOUTH

Coastal Electronics Greymouth - 027 274 8811 - coastalgrey2@gmail.com

WANAKA

Hewson Electrical Solutions / Ideal Electrical - 0274432262 - hewsones@gmail.com

Lake Hawea Electrical Ltd - 03-443 9555 - mark@lhe.co.nz

TE AWAMATU

100% Strawbridge Appliances - 0274 503 143 - jason.s@100percent.co.nz

QUEENSTOWN

Service Plus - 
021247 3711 - service_plus@rocketmail.com

INVERCARGILL

Appliance Repairs Invercargill - 03 218 7588

- repairs@appliancerepairsinv.co.nz